Like me?

I’m going to be honest. 
When you tell me forever, and beautiful, and your perfect. 

I wish I was wearing a mask and could take it off.

And be like how about now?

I’ll take all your ugly. 

I can take it. I’ll do anything.

I have done anything. 

I can take ugly believe me there is nothing you can serve me that is too much. 

But can you handle​ me when you realize what’s behind the intensity you “love” so much?

I honestly don’t expect you to. 

You have your whole life ahead of you, to be caught up with a women with my kind of traumatic issues.

But let’s be honest anyway. 
Even if it hurts my feelings. 
Do you still want to be with someone like me?

Leave a Reply

