Flower Flavored

​Your spirit pressed away,

Like a petal tucked in a page.

Quite over looked,

With no one to open the book.

Acting unbothered,

But you’re really shook.

Cornered in your rage,

A mage, in a breakfast nook.
Taste my tea,

Bitter with no sugar,

It’s not sweet,

to be incomplete,

But all my flavors,

are sure to meet,

I’m a seven blossom dream,

With chamomile behavior,

You can not cross me,

But I’m still your Savior,

Because you never know,

The acid erosion of my anger.

Leave a Reply

