Sacraments

“I just want to love you. Why do you make it so damn hard? So impossible.”

Why is anything that matter to us impossible?

Why do we have to pour all our being into them, with no promises of success?
How else do they come to life?
Does a mother not spill blood, and give an entirety of her soul to manifest her child into this world?

To bring life from within her, which is a miracle and so impossible.

So why shouldn’t I ask the same of you?
Sacrifice and manifest my love into existence.
It can not come before you and will not come till you, but first sacrifice. 
Be the mother of my love.
Give birth to my adoration for you. 
With your energy within me I shall be your child of unconditional love. 
…But first, will you sacrifice?

Leave a Reply

