Our Fellowship

I secret you away

To the place of my heart

Where I hold holy communion with you

Your hands clasped in mine
I drew you to me

To my shrine of enamourment
Where we’ll share worship

Our lips will murmur prayers against each other

In the heavy atmosphere, we will take heady sips of each other’s essence

In the sacred stillness, we will bask in light of our church

God is here.

In us
Between us
With us
Gathering us in a divine cocoon of love

Private and intimate

A paradise amongst the heavens, manifested solely for us

Your touch is instant awe

A chorus of birds sing our entrance with merriment
-Goddess
In my ear, you say

Goddess, of my heart

Leave a Reply

