The Sadness

When sad

The beauty is the only consolation

For all the estrangement and despair

I cry

Not because I dont understand

I do


I sob for all those who are too afraid to understand

It isnt my place

I observe and I am overwhelmed

For I love them as dearly

We are so simular

I have yet to succumb to my fears

And I mourn for those who see no other way

For where there is love there can be no fear

If they only loved themselves

As I love them

We could joins spirit

  Singing of beautitude

Being amongst life

There is melancholy for those who have died

With their hearts still beating.

Leave a Reply

