Never for me

inner core

inner being

inner life

inner meaning

reaching

withdrawling

yearning

calling

I have let you go

who are you

never for me

did you lay

never for me

did you stay

never for me

never for me

for not

and bitter sweets

I have grown silent

never for me

I understand

never for me

I can’t not love you

never for me

as loving will do

never for me

you cannot see

never for me

I could not be

never for me

the things we seek

I have forgiven

let go

forgotten

who I am truly

never for me

Leave a Reply

