Sperm Donor

I am his shadow
His translucent twin
I send nightmares at night
And deathly visions in the wind
I go everywhere he goes
and never
stray away
you can never see me
except on a sunny day
you never hear me
but understand what I say
I have his face
and it never washes away
I am stuck with his stupid mistakes
pain that, it quivers and it quakes
she only sees him in me
the suffering he caused is all I’ll ever be
so when he disappears maybe I’ll be
finally seen for me
oh what a wonderful dream to see

Leave a Reply

