Beyond

I think about the tiredless beat in my heart.
Musical and resilient.
  I think about the silence.
 The stillness.
 The quiet.
 I think about life and it’s counterpart death.
 I take a deep deep breath and release.
 Then I don’t think.
 I won’t think.
 I feel and feel and feel.
 I transend and feel.
Beyond the entrapment of thoughts.
 Beyond this carnal reality.
Beyond ego and pride.
Beyond humanity.
Beyond the mysterious beyond.
Beyond infinity.
 To the here and now.
 All perception of here and now rise.
 Reaching up like caresses to kiss me.
 Touch me.
Dancing with me.
I feel.
If I can feel.
 I will feel.
 All.
 All.
 All.
 Beyond.
 Beyond.
 Beyond.
 Enough.
Enough.
Enough.
 Through in.
Through out.
 All in.
All about.
 Thrive.
Flourish.
Shout.
Release and retrieve.
 Absolution.
Absolute.
 In entirety.
On serendipity.
 Love.
Love.
 Love.
 It.
You.
Me.
 Us.
 We.
 Together.
Essentially.
Life.
 Death.
 Nothing.
 Something.
 Everything.
 Love.
 Love.
Love.
Burst.
Explode.
 Destroyed.
Created.
Love.
Confusion.
Hate.
Love.
Love.
Love.
Give.
Recieve.
Believe.
Believe.
Believe.
Love.

Leave a Reply

