Personal Relations Towards Humanity

I feel my personality is not thoroughly appreciated for what it is. Perhaps I will stop gifting my personality less and less. Believe it or not, knowing me is a privilege. I could just as easily not exist at God’s will. People don’t think on that. I do. Very often. I go out of my way to respect and honor people. The more I live the more I see the differences between me and everyone else. We are all connected but choose to be divided. I am tired of putting effort into people, it’s a waste of my energy. I rather focus on my writing and music. People are a lost case that I leave up to God to find. I abandon Humanity to it’s own devices.

Leave a Reply

