Right

I know I am selfish. I know I am not always there when people talk to me. I don’t give them as much as they want from me. I hurt the people that adore me. I just don’t know how to be what they want and happy. I keep who I am from people. I try to be more open. I guess I am not use to the idea of me belonging to someone else. My mind being shared. I am use to owning me. I am use to thinking I am alone and have to do everything on my own. Not relying on anyone. I still don’t feel comforting relying on others. I let people down. I feel like they are waiting for me to live life. I feel like I am too. I am always in my head. Everything is a thought to me. I am trying to think less and experience more. Thoughts are so beautiful though. You can hold a thought. A thought can be magical. I am not my thoughts though. I have to realize that and experience life before it is too late. I want to enchant people. I want an enchanting life. I want to get it together and be. I know too much and it is all in my head. So many paths. So little time. I have to do this right.

Leave a Reply

