Need

I need

you now

I need

you now

say it

to let it out

what I’d never say

directly to your face

 

 

so full of doubt

too scared

to let it out

I need

you now

I need

you now

don’t know- what to say

don’t want to chase you away

hide

what it’s really about

I won’t cry

so I scream and shout

I need

you now

I need

you now, now

the root of

the problem

so many

I can’t seem solve them

your green

eyes

I hold on so tight

 

 

I need

you now

I need

you now

I don’t eat

should be skinny

I cut

to bleed

trying to fix me

when your not

around

yes

I

need

you now

I need

you now 

I need 

you now

I won’t

be shamed

I won’t

be blamed

I won’t

be weak

I won’t

speak

but I need

you now

I need

you now

these things

surround

feelings

 so let down

and please

I need

you now.

Leave a Reply

