Nihility

Crack me down

Thrust my skin

all around

blanched your way in

Nihility

overwhelmed

I lose control

hide it all in my arms

choke it down in my soul

I won’t expo

you have no clue

this opprobrious thing I do

starving but I won’t heed

even if I have nothing left to bleed

I want it utterly

shove it into me

so artless

I don’t trust

and you can’t duress

graspingly hopeless

too deep I sull

infinitely abysmal

deficient pain

lamently vain

 heart beats decrepit

Just how you left it

take me soon

weathered home

I live for the doom

have me now

I come cheap

humble I bow

for nothing I seep

sanctioned spirit

savagely trampled

No I can’t stay

Nihility

rape it all from me

take it all to be

Nihility

edified to free

Nihilty

Nihility

Nihility

I wasn’t made to bend

Laugh it off the end

manufactured for blood

that shouldn’t feel so good

I want it all

everything

so small

I sing

Nihility

to be free

nihility

for me

for me

give me

give me

sure divinity

oh

nihility

nihility

Leave a Reply

