It’s sucks because all the people that want to talk to me. That are curious about my mind are too afraid of asking. Of even talking to me. It is really such a waste. I am not going to live forever. I going to die who knows when. There are things these people are never going to know because they never asked. I am going to die with these secrets buried deep within me. Because people create these fears in their head. Make up these lies. It’s is such a shame because I already know all I need to know about myself so far. 

Leave a Reply

