Finding God

   I wish I knew everything that is going to happen.

That way I could appreciate it when it comes to me. 

I wish I had access to all the secrets I already know.

I want to let go of all the weight I am afraid to be free of.

I wish I knew how to be in bliss and at peace.

I sabotage my own peace.

Raised in hell I never learned how to take a breath.

How to let go and just rest. 

I want to meet great beings with all understanding

I want the world to be cocooned with good vibes.

Finding God

but I am flawed

Finding peace

starts with me

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

