I think, what I…

I think, what I want most in life is to scare people. I just want to really terrify them. Just to really wake them up. To make them see EVERYTHING. To make them stop everything. All the delusions and fear, they surround themselves with. AND JUST LOOK. Just see what there is. And I want them to marvel and be vulnerable and fragile. I want them to stop being brave and stubborn. I want them to be valorous. And to just look and for their hearts to pound, and their bodies to tremble. For them to be consumed by fear and wonder for what is. For them to behave human.

Valexia Zianna

Leave a Reply

